Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Sziasztok! Elsősorban egy jövő heti Osztrák szánkó túrához keresünk segítséget, ami 4 napos. Feladat a feleségemnek segítség, hogy kicsit tudjunk pl szánkózni, vagy egy normálisat várost nézni. 1 kislány 2 kisfiú.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Talkative

Number of children
3
Age of children
  • Preschooler
Children with special needs
Attila is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Hungarian
Favorited
0 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Attila provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
December 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Bátonyterenye


HUF 2,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

HUF 2,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up